Chi Siamo

 
Roberto Mazzoleni
Titolare
roberto.mazzoleni@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Cristina Forner- Mazzoleni
Direttrice
cristina.forner@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Emanuele Forner
Vice-direttore
emanuele.forner@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Alessandra Cristini Toffoli
Capo ufficio contabilità
alessandra.cristini@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Maurice Simonet
Amministratore PPP
maurice.simonet@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Iana Ostinelli
Amministratrice PPP
iana.ostinelli@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Eleonora Buzzini
Amministratrice stabili di reddito e PPP
eleonora.buzzini@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Carlos Gonçalves
Contabile
carlos.goncalves@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Emanuela Detta
Aiuto contabile
emanuela.detta@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Samantha Rosato Gianettoni
Aiuto contabile
samantha.rosato@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Rosanna Emma
Segretaria
rosanna.emma@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Doris Kessler
Segretaria
doris.kessler@immo-mazzoleni.ch

Valentina Fiala
Apprendista
valentina.fiala@immo-mazzoleni.ch